Music

Music

UPCOMING GIGS

Mortals Key Brewing, Jamestown, PA

Friday, September 23   6-9PM       

Deer Creek Winery, Shippenville, PA

Saturday, October 1      6:30-9:30PM       

Whole Health Orthopedic Institute, Meadville, PA

Thursday, October 6      5-7PM       

Heagy's Orchard Open House, Meadville, PA

Saturday, October 8     3-5PM & 6-8PM    

Julian's, Meadville, PA

Saturday, October 15     6-8PM    

Davenport's, Meadville, PA

Saturday, October 22     6-9PM    

Big Rail Brewing, Grove City, PA

Sunday, October 23     3-6PM    

Crossroads Dinor, Edinboro, PA

Thursday, November 3     6-9PM    

Deer Creek Winery, Shippenville, PA

Saturday, November 5     6:30-9:30PM    

Davenport's, Meadville, PA

Saturday, November 12     6-9PM    

Mortals Key Brewing Co, Jamestown, PA

Friday, November 18     6-9PM    

Recon Brewing, Butler, PA

Saturday, November 19     7-9PM       

Light Up Night, Indigo Boutique & Botanica, Meadville

Friday, December 2     5-8PM       

Crossroads Dinor, Edinboro, PA

Saturday, December 3     6-9PM       

Davenport's, Meadville, PA

Saturday, December 17     6-9PM       

St. Francis Usher's Club, McKean, PA

Saturday, January 7     8-11PM       

Chamber Gala @ The Country Club, Meadville, PA

Saturday, January 14           

St. Francis Usher's Club, McKean, PA

Saturday, January 25        8-11PM           

Bio

Contact Us 

  • TikTok
  • YouTube
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

50 Miles to Empty is a husband and wife duo that performs acoustic, stripped down versions of songs from the 50's through today. 

They believe that music can literally heal the soul and that music has the power to bring people together. 

They are available to perform in Western PA and Western NY. Out of the area gigs may be possible depending on the schedule, so feel free to contact them. 

Success! Message received.

FR - 50 MILES 10
FR - 50 MILES 10

press to zoom
FR - 50 MILES 11
FR - 50 MILES 11

press to zoom
64830560_2533463920210483_57530120991775
64830560_2533463920210483_57530120991775

press to zoom
FR - 50 MILES 10
FR - 50 MILES 10

press to zoom
1/40