top of page

Music

Music

UPCOMING GIGS

CANCELLED - Silver Shores, Conneaut Lake, PA

Wednesday, June 26      5:30-8:30PM                  

The GOAT Bar and Grill, Conneaut Lake, PA

Sunday, June 30     4-7PM                  

Fairlamb Lavender Farm, Sandy Lake, PA

Sunday, July 7     12-3PM                  

Silver Shores,  Conneaut Lake, PA

Wednesday, July 10     5:30-8:30PM                  

Chamber Business After Hours, ONE FCU

Monday, July 15     5-7PM                  

Ironworks, Titusville, PA

Thursday, July 18     6-8PM                  

Mortals Key Brewing, Jamestown, PA

Friday, July 19     6-9PM                  

Conneaut Lake Winery, Conneaut Lake, PA

Saturday, July 20     12-1PM                  

Silver Shores, Conneaut Lake, PA

Wednesday, July 24     5:30-8:30PM                  

Rising River - Lakeside, Conneaut Lake, PA

Saturday, August 10     3-6PM                  

Riverside Brewing Company, Cambridge Springs, PA

Friday, August 16     6-9PM                  

Lakewood Rod & Gun Club, Lakewood, NY

Sunday, August 18    2-5PM                  

Silver Shores, Conneaut Lake, PA

Wednesday, August 21    5:30-8:30PM                  

Mortals Key Brewing, Jamestown, PA

Sunday, October 20    2-5PM                  

Davenport Cidery & Winery, Meadville, PA

Saturday, November 23    6-9PM                  

Bio

50 Miles to Empty is a husband and wife duo that performs acoustic, stripped down versions of songs from the 50's through today. 

They believe that music can literally heal the soul and that music has the power to bring people together. 

They are available to perform in Western PA and Western NY. Out of the area gigs may be possible depending on the schedule, so feel free to contact them. 

Contact Us 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Success! Message received.

bottom of page